ABOUT US

FRESHNESS OF JAIL JAM AND THE EXPERIENCE MIRAGE

Jail Jam

Colour and verve are the distinctive characteristics of the Jail Jam DNA. With this concept in mind, the design department is constantly engaged in researching new details to develop collections that go beyond the commonplace to confer an unmistakable personality to lifestyle and urban accessories. The on-going innovation of fabrics is a significant strength of the brand and contributes to making it stand out from its principal market competitors. From denim effects to vintage washes, from faux leathers to laminateci fabrics, lurex and sequins; along with reflective prints, flocking and glitter, all of which are applied to materials with a hand-feel that is soft, warm and bright. In line with the main trends of the coming season, the Jail Jam FW18-19 Collection presents references to the vintage world of 70’s knitwear but also nods to the punk-rock style, giving it an assertive urban and extremely cool take. Neither is there any lack of minimal-chic elements which confer a more sophisticated and glam allure to accessories.

Mirage

Mirage was set up in 1988 as a distributor of fashion and sports accessories and, in the space of just a few years, became one of the leading players on the Italian market thanks to a nation-wide distribution network.

Mirage accessories recount a story of research, innovation, tradition and creativity, developed by a design department ever attentive to new trends.

Located in one of the nerve centres of Italian fashion retailing, our showrooms offer a wide selection of original on-trend accessories, without however neglecting to focus on ever functional, indispensible and versatile basic products.

Whether dedicated to women, men, teenagers or children, Mirage presents fashion, lifestyle and outdoor articles to satisfy the most variegated and discerning requirements. Moreover, the recent history of the brand has witnessed the implementation of a stimulating process of internationalization which can now count on a network of 14 foreign distributors to guarantee brand penetration beyond national borders.

Team

Paola Roda
CEO

Lorenzo Prampolini
Project Manager

lorenzo@jailjam.it

Fabio Roda
Warehouse Manager

fabio@miragesrl.com

Cinzia Fava
Accounting

amministrazione@miragesrl.com

Monia Paciaroni
Human Resources

monia@miragesrl.com

Fabrizio Zini
Product Manager

fabrizio@miragesrl.com

Linda Sangiorgi
Import Manager

import@miragesrl.com

Barbara Delucca
Sales and Customer Care

barbara.d@miragesrl.com

Giorgia Arienti
Sales and Customer Care

giorgia@miragesrl.com

Dario Nastro
Marketing & Communication

dario@miragesrl.com

Giada Bonini
Designer

giada@miragesrl.com

Silvia Polidoro
Product Development

silvia@miragesrl.com

Rita Cariani
Sales

rita@miragesrl.com

Silvia Condotta
Sales

silvia.c@miragesrl.com

Stefania Battaglioli
Responsable for Sample Collection