ABOUT US

The Company and Team - Where Jail Jam was born

Mirage experience

Mirage was set up in 1988 as distributor of fashion and sports accessories and in few years it expands a nation-wide network becaming one of the leading players on the Italian market.

Mirage accessories tell a story made of research, innovation, tradition and creativity, developed by a design department ever attentive to new trends.

Located in one of the nerve centres of Italian fashion retailing, our showrooms exhibit the wide selection of original, functional, versatile, customizable and trendy accessories, which the group brands offer. Women, men, teenagers or children, Mirage presents fashion, lifestyle and outdoor items to satisfy the most variegated and discerning needs.

Moreover, recently the company has witnessed a stimulating internationalization process: now Mirage has a network of 14 foreign distributors which guarantee presence beyond national borders.

Team

Mirage is composed by a team of young and creative people, which take original ideas and innnovation. People working instill basic Mirage values: honesty, integrity and stability. They are able to change and renovate according to market and customers, letting them to satisfy any need and keep up with time.

Paola Roda
CEO

Lorenzo Prampolini
Project Manager

lorenzo@jailjam.it

Fabio Roda
Warehouse Manager

fabio@miragesrl.com

Cinzia Fava
Accounting

amministrazione@miragesrl.com

Monia Paciaroni
Human Resources

monia@miragesrl.com

Linda Sangiorgi
Import Manager

import@miragesrl.com

Giorgia Arienti
Sales and Customer Care

giorgia@miragesrl.com

Alessandra Montaletti
Fashion Designer

Fabrizio Zini
Product Manager

fabrizio@miragesrl.com

Giada Bonini
Designer

giada@miragesrl.com

Silvia Polidoro
Product Development

silvia@miragesrl.com

Alessandro Mancini
Product Development

production@miragesrl.com

Elena Guardigli
Marketing & Communication

marketing@miragesrl.com

Rita Cariani
Sales

rita@miragesrl.com

Silvia Condotta
Sales

silvia.c@miragesrl.com

Stefania Battaglioli
Responsable for Sample Collection

Manuele Zambardi
Warehouse Worker

Alessio Melloni
Warehouse Worker

Stefano Zaniboni
Warehouse Worker